Individual service

At ALLMATIC, the customer is the main focus

We provided comprehensive services before and after purchase: with well structured information on clamping system and their possible applications as well as first class advice on special solutions. So that you receive exactly the clamping system which is best suited to your needs.
With ALLMATIC, you also benefit after purchase: with a warranty of 2 years, a 24-hour repair service and at least 20 years’ availability of replacement parts, you are well served in the long term.

That is what customers say about ALLMATIC

Günther Reich, Production Manager at AHP Merkle GmbH, small series production:

“The repair service of ALLMATIC is impeccable. We once sent in a defective spindle, which Mr. Albrecht immediately took care of. It was remarkable … although we hadn’t requested an express service, we received a replacement within two days.”

Matthias Bachhofer, Production Manager at TRIES GmbH & Co. KG, large series production:

The after-sales service meets Mr Bachhofer’s expectations: “The service is good”.
The reliability of ALLMATIC also impresses him: “If a spindle should break, ALLMATIC already has a new spindle in stock.”

Bernhard Rösch,
Managing director of ALLMATIC

Mr Rösch at his desk

“Naturally we do everything to ensure that our products last as long as possible under hard production conditions. I know some of our clamping systems which still do their work without problems after more than 20 years.
Unfortunately, you can’t turn physics off – where high forces occur, wear is also inevitable over time. For this reason, we count on fast repairs and long availability of replacement parts.”

Pre-sales

Comprehensive information pays off

Do you have questions about certain products? We shall be pleased to answer them – by phone or by e-mail. We provide you with support from Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 4.30 p.m. and on Friday until 3 p.m. For orders of € 20.00 or more, we ship your order free of shipping costs within Germany.

We inform you regularly of new products and features in our News area, on our YouTube channel and in our newsletter.
Suscribe now (paper aeroplane bottom right) and you are always up to date!

In order to find the best possible clamping systems for your production straight away, simply enter the parameters for your production into the product finder – and you immediately have an overview of all suitable products with all important details.

Everything you need to know about us and our products – to download as a PDF or offline, very traditionally without a computer. The print version accommodates the personal preferences of many people who prefer to leaf through rather than scroll.

How ever good an ALLMATIC machine vice may look – its inner qualities count.
We provide you with 3D data of the ALLMATIC clamping systems, so that you can also learn about these in detail.

ALLMATIC clamping systems can frequently do more than one assumes at first glance. Our application examples help you to exploit these capacities as far as possible for your requirements. These examples may also give you new ideas for your production.

After-sales

Complete support even after your purchase

An ALLMATIC clamping system can only show all its strengths if used correctly. For this we provide you with easy to understand operating instructions, CAD drawings and videos.

High pressures, sharp swarf and hot cutting oil – ALLMATIC clamping systems come into contact with these day after day.
Regular care and service ensure reliable operation of your ALLMATIC clamping systems. Our videos show exactly what is to be observed for this and what is to be avoided.

With the purchase of our products, you receive a warranty for 24 months. The warranty covers all product groups, replacement parts, accessories and repairs (§8 GBT General Terms and Conditions). Register within 30 days after delivery with your personal QR code, which is located on the rating plate, and we shall even extend your warranty to a 48-month manufacturer’s warranty.

All ALLMATIC products are designed for an extremely long service life. However, they are subject to natural wear and even trained employees sometimes make operating errors. This is where our Service department comes in.

Whether you have purchased directly from us or from a dealer, we shall be pleased to handle repairs for you – directly, quickly and simply. We complete more than 95% of all repair cases within 5 working days (from receipt of goods)! If required also express within 24 hours.

Is the spindle pressure still precise?

It makes complete sense to check the pressure of a spindle from time to time. For this, we shall be pleased to provide you with an pressure load cell for just € 50.00. Simply send us the rental agreement.

The aim of ALLMATIC is that you work economically, safely and ergonomically with our clamping systems. And as long and trouble-free as possible. This is ensured by ALLMATIC in Germany and its certified service partners in Romania, the Netherlands and Russia.

Online training course for trainees

ALLMATIC Training Center

With ALLMATIC, the knowledge for correct clamping workpieces is easily imparted. Because the ALLMATIC clamping systems are easy to understand and operate: Thanks to their modular structure and ergonomic design, they are ideal for training in vocational colleges and manufacturing companies.

So that your trainees learn how to use clamping systems in a fun but also effective way, we provide you with a free 12-part video course. Currently available in german.

In the e-learning portal, newcomers learn the basics and areas of application of clamping technology step by step. They are thus ideally and effectively prepared for daily work with clamping systems. The 12-part video course is an ideal tool for fast and intuitive learning – the perfect addition to your curriculum. Currently available in german

Register your trainees now!

We ensure a high level in the Training Center with regular exams which the trainees have to successfully pass during the online course. When they pass the final exam, your trainees receive an ALLMATIC certificate. This is a good building brick in the still new career of the trainees.

Your contact for service questions

Customer Service
Phone: +49 (0) 8377 929 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 8377 929 – 380
service@allmatic.de

For questions and technical information, we are personally available from Monday to Thursday
from 8.00 a.m. to 4.30 p.m. (Friday until 3 p.m.).

Individueller Service

Bei ALLMATIC steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt

Vor und nach dem Kauf stellten wir umfassende Services bereit: Mit gut strukturierten Informationen über Spannsysteme und ihrer Einsatzmöglichkeiten sowie mit erstklassiger Beratung für Sonderlösungen. Damit Sie genau das Spannsystem erhalten, das für Ihren Einsatzzweck am besten geeignet ist.
Dabei profitieren Sie bei ALLMATIC auch nach dem Kauf: mit einer Gewährleistung von 2 Jahren, dem 24-Stunden Reparaturservice und der mindestens 20-jährigen Verfügbarkeit von Ersatzteilen sind Sie langfristig gut versorgt.

Das sagen Kunden zu ALLMATIC

Günther Reich, Fertigungsleiter von AHP Merkle GmbH, Kleinserienfertigung:

„Der Reparaturservice von ALLMATIC ist tadellos. Wir haben einmal eine defekte Spindel eingeschickt, um die sich Hr. Albrecht sofort gekümmert hat. Bemerkenswert war, dass obwohl wir keinen Expressservice gefordert hatten, innerhalb von zwei Tagen der Ersatz bei uns eingetroffen ist.“

Matthias Bachhofer, Fertigungsleiter der TRIES GmbH & Co. KG, Großserienfertigung:

Der After-Sales-Service entspricht Herrn Bachhofers Erwartungen: “Der Service ist gut“.
Die Zuverlässigkeit von ALLMATIC begeistert ihn ebenfalls, „falls mal eine Spindel kaputtgeht, hat ALLMATIC schon eine neue Spindel auf Lager.“

Bernhard Rösch,
Geschäftsführer von ALLMATIC

Herr Roesch am Schreibtisch

„Wir tun natürlich alles dafür, dass unsere Produkte im harten Fertigungsbetrieb so lange wie möglich halten. Ich kenne einige unserer Spannsysteme, die nach über 20 Jahren noch klaglos ihren Dienst versehen.
Leider kann man die Physik nicht ausschalten – wo hohe Kräfte auftreten, tritt mit der Zeit auch zwangsläufig Verschleiß auf. Deshalb setzen wir auf schnelle Reparatur und langfristig verfügbare Ersatzteile.“

PRE Sales

Umfassende Information zahlt sich aus

Sie haben Fragen zu bestimmten Produkten? Dann sind wir gerne für Sie da – per Telefon und per E-Mail. Wir beraten Sie von Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 bis 16.30 Uhr und am Freitag bis 15.00 Uhr. Ihre Bestellung versenden wir ab einem Bestellwert von € 20,00 versandkostenfrei innerhalb Deutschlands.

Über neue Produkte und Eigenschaften informieren wir Sie regelmäßig im News-Bereich, in unserem YouTube-Kanal und in unserem Newsletter.
Melden Sie sich gleich an (Papierflieger unten rechts) und Sie sind immer aktuell informiert!

Um die bestmöglichen Spannsysteme für Ihre Produktion direkt aufzurufen, geben Sie einfach die Kenngrößen für Ihre Fertigung in den Produktfinder ein – und schon haben Sie alle passenden Produkte mit allen wichtigen Daten im Blick.

Alles Wissenswerte über uns und unsere Produkte finden Sie in unserem Katalog – zum Download als PDF oder offline, ganz klassisch ohne Computer. Die Print-Variante kommt den persönlichen Vorlieben vieler Menschen entgegen, die lieber blättern als klicken.

So gut ein ALLMATIC Maschinenschraubstock auch aussehen mag – es sind seine inneren Werte, die zählen.
Damit Sie diese auch im Detail kennen lernen, stellen wir Ihnen die 3D-Daten der ALLMATIC Spannsysteme zur Verfügung.

ALLMATIC Spannsysteme können häufig mehr als man auf den ersten Blick vermutet. Unsere Anwendungsbeispiele helfen Ihnen, diese Kapazitäten so weit wie möglich für Ihren Bedarf auszuschöpfen. Möglicherweise bringen diese Beispiele Sie auch auf neue Ideen für Ihre Fertigung.

After Sales

Auch nach dem Kauf rundum gut betreut

Ein Spannsystem von ALLMATIC kann erst bei fachgerechtem Einsatz all seine Stärken zeigen. Dafür stellen wir Ihnen leicht verständliche Bedienungsanleitungen, CAD-Zeichnungen und Videos bereit.

Hohe Drücke, scharfe Späne und heißes Schneidöl – damit kommen ALLMATIC Spannsysteme Tag für Tag in Kontakt.
Laufende Pflege und Instandhaltung sichert die zuverlässige Funktion Ihrer ALLMATIC Spannsysteme. Unsere Videos zeigen genau, was dabei zu beachten ist und was es zu vermeiden gilt.

Mit dem Kauf unserer Produkte erhalten Sie eine Gewährleistung für 24 Monate. Die Gewährleistung umfasst alle Produktgruppen, Ersatzteile, Zubehör und Reparaturen (gemäß §8 AGB). Registrieren Sie sich innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Lieferung mit Ihrem persönlichen QR-Code, der sich auf dem Typenschild befindet, und wir erweitern Ihre Gewährleistung sogar auf eine 48-Monate-Herstellergarantie.

Alle ALLMATIC Produkte sind auf eine extrem hohe Lebensdauer hin konstruiert. Sie unterliegen aber dennoch natürlichem Verschleiß und auch geschulten Mitarbeitern unterläuft zuweilen ein Bedienfehler. In diesem Fall greift unser Reparatur-Service.

Ob Sie direkt bei uns oder bei einem Händler gekauft haben, wir wickeln die Reparatur gerne für Sie ab – direkt, schnell und unkompliziert. Mehr als 95% aller Reparaturfälle wickeln wir innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen (ab Wareneingang) ab! Auf Wunsch auch Express innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Stimmt der Spindeldruck noch genau? Den Druck einer Spindel zu überprüfen, ist von Zeit zu Zeit durchaus sinnvoll. Dafür stellt Ihnen ALLMATIC eine Druckmessdose für nur 50,00 € Leihgebühr zur Verfügung.

Das Ziel von ALLMATIC ist, dass Sie mit unseren Spannsystemen wirtschaftlich, sicher und ergonomisch arbeiten. Und das so lange und reibungslos wie möglich. Dafür sorgt ALLMATIC in Deutschland und seine zertifizierten Servicepartner in Rumänien, Niederlande und Russland.

Online-Lehrgang für Azubis

ALLMATIC Training Center

Mit ALLMATIC ist das Wissen für das fachgerechte Einspannen von Werkstücken einfach vermittelt. Denn die ALLMATIC Spannsysteme sind leicht zu verstehen und einfach zu bedienen: Dank ihres modularen Aufbaus und ihrer ergonomische Konstruktion sind sie ideal für die Ausbildung in Berufsschule und Fertigungsbetrieb geeignet.

Damit Ihre Azubis den Umgang mit Spannsystemen spielerisch und dennoch nachhaltig lernen, stellen wir ihnen kostenlos einen 12-teiligen Video-Kurs zur Verfügung.

Im Elearning-Portal lernen Berufseinsteiger Schritt für Schritt die Grundlagen und Anwendungsbereiche der Spanntechnik  So sind sie optimal und nachhaltig auf das tägliche Arbeiten mit Spannsystemen vorbereitet. Der 12-teilige Video-Kurs ist ein ideales Werkzeug für schnelles und intuitives Lernen – die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem Lehrplan.

Melden Sie Ihre Auszubildenden gleich an!

Ein hohes Level im Training Center gewährleisten wir mit regelmäßigen Prüfungen, welche die Auszubildenden im Verlauf des Online-Kurses erfolgreich absolvieren müssen. Mit Bestehen der abschließenden Prüfung erhalten Ihre Schützlinge ein ALLMATIC-Zertifikat. Das ist ein schöner Baustein im noch jungen Lebenslauf der Azubis.

Ihr Kontakt bei Service-Fragen

Kundenabteilung
Telefon: +49 (0) 8377 929 – 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 8377 929 – 380
service@allmatic.de

Für Fragen und technischen Auskünfte stehen wir Ihnen persönlich von Montag bis Donnerstag
von 8.00 bis 16.30 Uhr (Freitag bis 15.00 Uhr) zur Verfügung.